Tech N9ne Bad Season CD Mixtape Rare

Tech N9ne Bad Season CD Mixtape Rare

     2 available for sale
Buy It Now For:
$1.75    Standard Shipping (1 to 5 business days) - (more details)
7 day money back, buyer pays return shipping - (more details)
Payment Methods Accepted:
PayPal Accepted
Purchase Protection Offered:
PayPal Buyer Protection - Safer Shopping

recommend to a friend by email share on facebook share on twitter share on pinterest

Item Description

Item Details

UniSquare Item ID:

Item Decription

- What are you buying?

  • You are buying an official release mixtape. Mixtapes are NOT sold in retail stores and are used for promotional use only, they are also packaged DIFFERENTLY from the CD's sold in the retail stores. The CD you buy will come packaged in a jewel case which will include the artwork and a CD. If you do not understand or accept please do not buy.

- Bad Season

  • 1. Bad Season Skit

  • 2. Table and Chest Stress

  • 3. Sex to the Beat

  • 4. No More Music By The Suckas

  • 5. Bad Season

  • 6. Something To See

  • 7. Ego Tripping

  • 8. All Day All Night

  • 9. Hard Liquer

  • 10. Livin Like I'm Dyin'

  • 11. Down For The Block

  • 12. Lick Your Teeth

  • 13. Losin My Mind

  • 14. The People Speak Skit

  • 15. This Ring

  • 16. The Rain

  • 17. Come Gangsta

- Shipping: All DOMESTIC shipping is FREE. Your CD will be shipped to you First Class mail with in 24 hours of the purchase. INTERNATIONAL orders will be shipped with in 72 hours of the purchase and are $9 extra for the shipping.

Payment and Shipping Details

Seller IP Address: United States - United States

Shipping services available:
Shipping / Handling Cost Cost For Each Additional Item Service
$1.75 $1.32 Standard Shipping (1 to 5 business days)

Payment methods accepted:
  • PayPal Accepted

Return Policy:
Item must be returned within: 7 days - Buyer pays return shipping costs.
Refund will be given as: Money back

Similar Items From Other Sellers: